Nothing Is Foolproof To A Sufficiently-Talented Fool
 ~cool quote about Cool Sayings

Myspace Love Quotes
Funny Profile Quotes
Myspace Friend Quotes
Cute Profile Quotes
Cute Summer Quotes
Sweet Myspace Quotes
Cute Guy Quotes
Cute Friendship Quotes
Cute Short Quotes
Cute Myscpace Quotes

You look like the type of girl who has heard every line in the book … So what’s one more??
 ~cute saying about cool for myspace profile

I wish I lived in New York, so I could have Voted Against Hilary!
 ~sweet cool sayings for myspace profile about Cute Quotes

Boldly Going Nowhere
 ~sweet quote about Cool Quotes

Ask a woman for the time. 10:30? So today is January 10,1999, at 10:30 PM,
 ~cool quote about Pickup Lines

My lips are registered weapons. Can I invade your personal space?
 ~cute saying about cool for myspace profile

If Clinton is the answer, it must have been a stupid question.
 ~sweet cool sayings for myspace profile about Cute Quotes

