Love is a fire. But whether it is going
to warm your heart or burn down your house,
you can never tell.  Love Quotes by Joan Crawford

Myspace Love Quotes
Funny Profile Quotes
Myspace Friend Quotes
Cute Profile Quotes
Cute Summer Quotes
Sweet Myspace Quotes
Cute Guy Quotes
Cute Friendship Quotes
Cute Short Quotes
Cute Myscpace Quotes

 To love someone deeply gives you strength. Being loved by someone deeply gives you courage
  ~Source : Lao Tzu’s appreciation love quotes

 If you press me to say why I loved him, I can say no more than it was because he was he and I was I
  Romantic sayings by Michel Montaigne

 The world has suffered more from the ravages of ill-advised marriages than from virginity.  Love Quotes by Ambrose Bierce

 Don’t have sex man. It leads to kissing and pretty soon you have to start talking to them
  ~Source : Steve Martin’s appreciation love quotes